Thursday, December 30, 2010

Soul Screamers Series Continues

One of my favourite series by one of my favourite authors. My Soul to Steal is the fourth book in the Soul Screamers Series by Author Rachel Vincent. Kaylee's story continues with more twists and unexpected turns.

Description of My Soul to Steal:

YOU WANT MY SOUL AND MY BOYFRIEND?Want even more details for My Soul to Steal? Check out the trailer!
Trying to work things out with Nash—her maybe boyfriend—is hard enough for Kaylee Cavanaugh. She can’t just pretend nothing happened. But “complicated” doesn’t even begin to describe their
relationship when his ex-girlfriend transfers to their school, determined to
take Nash back.
See, Sabine isn’t just an ordinary girl. She’s a mara, the living personification of a nightmare. She can read people’s fears—and craft
them into nightmares while her victims sleep. Feeding from human fear is how she

And Sabine isn’t above scaring Kaylee and the entire school to
death to get whatever—and whoever—she wants.


This series has had me right from the beginning but don't just take my word for it check it out for yourself My Soul to Steal officially comes out JANUARY 4 2011!
Buy your copy today, here's a link to every book in the series by Rachel Vincent on Amazon:

My Soul to Take (Soul Screamers Book 1)
My Soul to Save (Soul Screamers Book 2)
My Soul to Keep (Soul Screamers, Book 3)
My Soul to Steal (Soul Screamers, Book 4)

here's the prequel to the series as well

My Soul to Lose

And the Soul screamers Novella about our favourite reaper


Enjoy everyone! and be sure to check out Rachel Vincent's other books The Shifters Series

Melissa Silva
The Bookshelf

1 comment:

  1. I read the first chapter online and it rocks!!!!!
    Gonna get me a copy this week, hopefully